Dj Soul T nuts

The Soul T Nuts show live on MyHouseYourHouse.net


This Saturday, the 24th of March, tune in to MyHouseYourHouse.net for an extra special broadcast.First up is the Soul T nuts show live from Tokyo, Japan, Followed by Technically Nice with
Kid Nice & Friends.
Then, straight up from the Miami Winter Music Conference party on South Beach, Miami.
Special guest performances from Hector Moralez, Scrubfish and Soulmates (4Peace and Camille) who will be joining the MyHouseYourHouse DJs for the annual Miami shenanigans. The whole thing will be broadcast live on MyHouseYourHouse.net so you won’t miss a beat!
If you couldnt make it to Miami this year, this is as close as you can get to the party.

The Soul T nuts show live on MyHouse-YourHouse

Tune in from
9pm – 11pm Japan time.
12pm – 2pm UK time
4am – 6am Pacific standard time.

Log on to myhouseyourhouse for instant streaming and say “wassup” in the shout box for shoutouts.

soul t nuts live on myhouseyourhouse

Listen on the move with smart phone apps.
Get for the iPhone

Get for Android


This entry was posted on Friday, March 16th, 2012 at 1:59 am and is filed under Radio Shows.



« | »

TraxSource Instagram SoundCloud BeatPort Facebook Twitter MixCloud